The Company

  • Founded in 1997
  • Legal form ltd
  • Founded on the basis of "accounting on the road"
  • Principles as a "one-man-show"
  • Today, outsourcing partner for all matters related to accounting, cost control and management, financial reporting and filing
  • Specialist for "financial engineering" projects
  • 16 employees

Employees

Günther Plattner

Tel. + 39 348 82 16 140

guenther.plattner@gp-p.it

Sara Righetti

Tel. + 39 338 67 48 744

sara.righetti@gp-p.it

Monica Dissegna

Tel. + 39 348 82 16 145

monica.dissegna@gp-p.it

Karin Giovanett

+39 348 82 16 149

karin.giovanett@gp-p.it

Stephan Grossmann

+39 333 109 3 111

stephan.grossmann@gp-p.it

Alex Spanò

Tel. +39 360 1071702

alex.spano@gp-p.it

Maurizio Barone

Tel. + 39 338 12 09 008

backoffice@gp-p.it

Beate Fink

Tel. + 39 348 82 16 142

beate.fink@gp-p.it

Jasmin Zelger

+39 0471 811 454

jasmin.zelger@gp-p.it

Leone Eraldi

+39 348 821 61 43

leone.eraldi@gp-p.it

Betti Ress

+39 389 877 91 88

betti.ress@gp-p.it

Eduard Visintainer

+39 366 49 72 190

eduard.visintainer@gp-p.it

Evelyn Rainer

+39 331 6085585

evelyn.rainer@gp-p.it

Linda Diano

+39 360 1071713

linda.diano@gp-p.it

A Strong Team

Principles

  • Accounting is an integrated and crossfunctional task
  • Every company is different and needs individually created solutions
  • We work on site
  • Highly motivated employes who directly identify themselves with targets and goals of our customers
  • High emphasis on education and training of our own employees
  • Confidentiality as the basis of our work

Customer summary and overview

Approx.

  • 150 Customer 

Geographical region of operation: 

  • South Tyrol,
  • Foreign companies with their headquarters in Italy

Customers headcount size:

  • 2 - 10.000 employees
  • Sectors of Specialisation:
  • Manufacturing, Service Companies, Industrial Companies, Commerce. Pubblic amministration

Customer's Revenue Size:

  • EUR 150.000,00 - EUR 800.000.000,00
lg md sm xs